

CHANDRASHEEL EDUCATIONAL TRUST FOUNDATION

Kanti, Muzaffarpur - 843109 (Bihar) Mob. : 8083981644, 9097723450

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1.	Rajeev Ranjan	Chairperson	Chandrasheel Vidyapeeth Opposite Thermal Power Station Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Pin no 843109
2.	Sunita Dwivedi	Vice Chairperson	Chandrasheel Vidyapeeth Opposite Thermal Power Station Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Pin no 843109
3.	Hema Kumari	Manager	Principal CBSE Chandrasheel School, Post- Mahamad, Deoria, Motihaari , Pin no841311
4.	Mary Rawat	Secretary/Principal	Principal of the School , Chandrasheel Vidyapeeth, NTPC Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Pin no 843109
5.	Umesh Prasad Chaudhary	Member	Doctor: Adarsh Nagar, Lane no3, Maihouliya, Muzz., Pin no 843102
6.	Chandan Kumar	Member	Ward President, Nagar Panchayat, Kanti, Pin no 843109
7.	Arun Kumar Chaudhary	Member	Advocate Kanti, Muzzafarpur, Pin no 843102
8.	Mr. KOUSIK BISWAS	CBSE Nominee	Principal CS DAV Public School, Kotwa Road Bmkar , Motihaari, East Champaran, Pin no845437
9.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	CBSE Nominee	Principal CBSE Chandrasheel School, Raxaul, East Champaran, Pin no845305
10.	Suman Kumari	Parent Representative	Chapra, Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Bihar Pin no 843109
11.	Rani Kumari	Parent Representative	Sahebganj, Motihari, Bihar Pin no 843125
12.	Rajib Sen	Teacher Representative	Chandrasheel Vidyapeeth , Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Pin no 843109
13.	Swati Kumari	Teacher Representative	Chandrasheel Vidyapeeth , Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Pin no 843109

List of School Managing Committee Up to December-2026

Manager Chandrasheel Vidyapeeth Kanti-843109 Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Chandrasheel Vidyaposth Kanti, Muzaffarpur (Bihar) Affiliation No.- 330139